> Mitarbeiter

Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Steffen Böhm
Elektronik
Vernetzte Automatisierungssysteme


s.boehm@hs-mannheim.de
T 0621.292.6188
F -
Gebäude U Raum 114

Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Kornelia Engel
Hochspannungstechnik
Elektromagnetische Verträglichkeit


k.engel@hs-mannheim.de
T 0621.292.6261 / 6183
F 0621.292.6.6261.1
Gebäude U

Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Hans Peter
Steuerungstechnik



h.peter@hs-mannheim.de
T 0621.292.6277
F –
Gebäude U 114

Tino Wagenknecht, M.Sc.
e-Mobility
Elektronik

t.wagenknecht@hs-mannheim.de
T 0621.292.6779
F –
Gebäude U Raum 003

Tobias Schmidt, B.Sc.
Antriebstechnik

t.schmidt1@hs-mannheim.de
T 0621.292.6274
F -
Gebäude U Raum 003

Dipl.-Ing. Dan Cindea-Drimus
Leistungselektronik
 


d.cindea-drimus@hs-mannheim.de
T 0621.292.6275
F –
Gebäude U Raum 209

Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Stephan Fath
Microcontroller, Elektronik
 


s.fath@hs-mannheim.de
T 0621.292.6270
F 0621.292.6270.1
Gebäude U Raum 207

Dr. rer. nat. Melanie Hoffmeister
Projektleiterin
MINTcon.
 

m.hoffmeister@hs-mannheim.de
T 0621.292.6331
F –
Gebäude U Raum 203

Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Ulrich Spieß
Regelungstechnik


u.spiess@hs-mannheim.de
T 0621.292.6276
F –
Gebäude U Raum 114

Anna Donges
Fragen zum Studium
Praktisches Studiensemester
 

a.donges@hs-mannheim.de
T 0621.292.6267
F 0621.292.6260
Gebäude U Raum 010

Silke Förstermann
International Students
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
 

s.foerstermann@hs-mannheim.de
T 0621.292.6180
F 0621.292.6260
Gebäude U Raum 010

Carsten Stracke
Betreuung Werkstatt

 

c.stracke@hs-mannheim.de
T 0621.292.6895
F –
Gebäude U Raum 011

Christoph Mönch, M.Sc.
Intelligente Systeme

c.moench@hs-mannheim.de
T 0621.292.6907
F -

Gebäude U Raum 115

Dr. rer. nat. Gabriela Stößel
Physik, Mathematik
MAG, Physikalisches Praktikum

g.stoessel@hs-mannheim.de
T 0621.292.6780

Gebäude U Raum 207