> Mitarbeiter

Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Steffen Böhm
Elektronik
Vernetzte Automatisierungssysteme


s.boehm@hs-mannheim.de
T 0621.292.6188
F -
Gebäude B Raum 104

Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Kornelia Engel
Hochspannungstechnik
Elektromagnetische Verträglichkeit


k.engel@hs-mannheim.de
T 0621.292.6261 / 6183
F 0621.292.6.6261.1
Gebäude B

Beate Haas



b.haas@hs-mannheim.de
T 0621.292.6019
F -
Gebäude B

Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Hans Peter
Steuerungstechnik



h.peter@hs-mannheim.de
T 0621.292.6277
F –
Gebäude B

M.Sc. Tino Wagenknecht
e-Mobility
Elektronik

t.wagenknecht@hs-mannheim.de
T 0621.292.6779
F –
Gebäude B Raum 312

Dipl.-Ing. Dan Cindea-Drimus
Leistungselektronik
 


d.cindea-drimus@hs-mannheim.de
T 0621.292.6275
F –
Gebäude B Raum 308

Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Stephan Fath
Microcontroller, Elektronik
 


s.fath@hs-mannheim.de
T 0621.292.6270
F 0621.292.6270.1
Gebäude B Raum 301

Dr. rer. nat. Melanie Hoffmeister
Projektleiterin
MINTcon.
 

m.hoffmeister@hs-mannheim.de
T 0621.292.6331
F –
Gebäude B Raum 212

Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Ulrich Spieß
Regelungstechnik



u.spiess@hs-mannheim.de
T 0621.292.6276
F –
Gebäude B Raum 104

Anna Donges
Fragen zum Studium
Praktisches Studiensemester
 

a.donges@hs-mannheim.de
T 0621.292.6267
F 0621.292.6260
Gebäude B Raum 210

Silke Förstermann
International Students
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

s.foerstermann@hs-mannheim.de
T 0621.292.6180
F 0621.292.6260
Gebäude B Raum 210

Dr. rer. nat. Patrick Mangat
Mathematisch-Physikalische Grundlagen
Projekte
 

p.mangat@hs-mannheim.de
T 0621.292.6289
F 0621.292.6260
Gebäude B Raum 212

Carsten Stracke
Betreuung Werkstatt


c.stracke@hs-mannheim.de
T 0621.292.6895
F –
Gebäude B Raum 307