> Gesamtliste

> Telefon 0621-292–Durchwahl
 

Professoren

NameDurchwahlRaumMail
Prof. Dr. Nilüfer Baba-6882A207n.baba@hs-mannheim.de 
 Prof. Dr. Klaus Beck-6265H107k.beck@hs-mannheim.de
Prof. Dr. Kay Böhnke-6281U117k.boehnke@hs-mannheim.de
Prof. Dr. Simon Effler-6855U008s.effler@hs-mannheim.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Walter Götzmann-6775U116w.goetzmann@hs-mannheim.de
Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Hansemann-6281U217t.hansemann@hs-mannheim.de 
Prof. Dr. -Ing. Maximilian Hauske-6266U116m.hauske@hs-mannheim.de
Prof. Dr. Martin Hoffmann-6782U217m.hoffmann@hs-mannheim.de
Prof. Dr. Andreas Hopf-6781U008a.hopf@hs-mannheim.de 
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Christof Hübner-6251U007c.huebner@hs-mannheim.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Thomas Hunger-6271U217t.hunger@hs-mannheim.de
Prof. Dr. Martin Junker-6522U007m.junker@hs-mannheim.de
Prof. Dr. Olaf Kittel-6233A207o.kittel@hs-mannheim.de
Prof. Dr. Steffen Rasenat-6771A207s.rasenat@hs-mannheim.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Matthias Seitz-6278U117m.seitz@hs-mannheim.de
Prof. Dr. Dennis Trebbels-6252U009d.trebbels@hs-mannheim.de
Prof. Dr. Guido van de Logt-6522U116g.vandelogt@hs-mannheim.de
Prof. Dr. Oliver Wasenmüller-6777U115o.wasenmueller@hs-mannheim.de

Mitarbeiter

NameDurchwahlRaumMail
Dipl.-Ing. Steffen Böhm-6188U114s.boehm@hs-mannheim.de 
Dipl.-Ing. Dan Cindea-Drimus-6275U209d.cindea-drimus@hs-mannheim.de
Anna Donges-6267U010a.donges@hs-mannheim.de 
Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Kornelia Engel-6261U003k.engel@hs-mannheim.de
Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Stefan Fath-6270U207s.fath@hs-mannheim.de
Silke Förstermann-6180U010s.foerstermann@hs-mannheim.de
Dr. rer. nat. Melanie Hoffmeister-6331U203m.hoffmeister@hs-mannheim.de
Christoph Mönch-6907U115c.moench@hs-mannheim.de
Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Hans Peter-6277U114h.peter@hs-mannheim.de
Tobias Schmidt-6274U003t.schmidt1@hs-mannheim.de
Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Ulrich Spieß-6276U114u.spieß@hs-mannheim.de
Dr. rer. nat. Gabriela Stößel-6780U207g.stoessel@hs-mannheim.de
Carsten Stracke-6895U011c.stracke@hs-mannheim.de
M.Sc. Tino Wagenknecht-6779U003t.wagenknecht@hs-mannheim.de