> Mitarbeiter

Stephan Blarr
Arbeitssicherheit
Werkstattbetreuung


s.blarr@hs-mannheim.de
T 0621.292.6284
F 0621.292.6283.1
Gebäude B Raum 310

Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Kornelia Engel
Hochspannungstechnik
Elektromagnetische Verträglichkeit


k.engel@hs-mannheim.de
T 0621.292.6261
F –
Gebäude B

Beate Haas

 


b.haas@hs-mannheim.de
T 0621.292.6019
F -
Gebäude B Raum 306

Dr. Susanne Kreim
Mathematische Grundlagen
Projekte

s.kreim@hs-mannheim.de
T 0621.292.6897
F –
Gebäude B Raum 304

Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Ulrich Spieß
Regelungstechnik


u.spiess@hs-mannheim.de
T 0621.292.6276 /6286
F –
Gebäude B Raum 104

Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Steffen Böhm
Elektronik
Vernetzte Automatisierungssysteme


s.boehm@hs-mannheim.de
T 0621.292.6188
F -
Gebäude B Raum 104

Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Stephan Fath
Microcontroller, Elektronik
 


s.fath@hs-mannheim.de
T 0621.292.6270
F 0621.292.6270.1
Gebäude B Raum 301

Sylvia Jentsch
Fragen zum Studium
Praktisches Studiensemester

s.jentsch@hs-mannheim.de
T 0621.292.6881 /6267
F 0621.292.6260
Gebäude B Raum 210

Dipl.-Ing. Bernd Mysz
Antriebstechnik
Finanzen

b.mysz@hs-mannheim.de
T 0621.292.6274
F –
Gebäude B Raum 211a

M.Sc. Tino Wagenknecht
e-Mobility
Elektronik

t.wagenknecht@hs-mannheim.de
T 0621.292.6779
F –
Gebäude B Raum 309

Dipl.-Ing. Dan Cindea-Drimus
Leistungselektronik
 


c.cindea-drimus@hs-mannheim.de
T 0621.292.6284
F –
Gebäude B Raum 308

Silke Förstermann
International Students
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

s.foerstermann@hs-mannheim.de
T 0621.292.6180
F 0621.292.6260
Gebäude B Raum 210

M.Sc. Kai Jotter
Schaltungstechnik
Gebäudetechnik

k.jotter@hs-mannheim.de
T 0621.292.6780
F –
Gebäude B Raum 308

Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Hans Peter
Steuerungstechnik
 


h.peter@hs-mannheim.de
T 0621.292.6277
F –
Gebäude B Raum 104