> Mitarbeiter

Stephan Blarr
Arbeitssicherheit
Werkstattbetreuung


s.blarr@hs-mannheim.de
T 0621.292.6284
F 0621.292.6283.1
Gebäude B Raum 307

Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Kornelia Engel
Hochspannungstechnik
Elektromagnetische Verträglichkeit


k.engel@hs-mannheim.de
T 0621.292.6261 / 6183
F 0621.292.6.6261.1
Gebäude B

Beate Haas



b.haas@hs-mannheim.de
T 0621.292.6019
F -
Gebäude B

Dipl.-Ing. Bernd Mysz
Antriebstechnik
Finanzen

b.mysz@hs-mannheim.de
T 0621.292.6274
F –
Gebäude B Raum 211a

Dr. rer. nat. Reinhard Remfort
Mathematisch-Physikalische Grundlagen
Projekte

r.remfort@hs-mannheim.de
T 0621.292.6267
F 0621.292.6260
Gebäude B Raum 212

M.Sc. Tino Wagenknecht
e-Mobility
Elektronik

t.wagenknecht@hs-mannheim.de
T 0621.292.6779
F –
Gebäude B Raum 312

Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Steffen Böhm
Elektronik
Vernetzte Automatisierungssysteme


s.boehm@hs-mannheim.de
T 0621.292.6188
F -
Gebäude B Raum 104

Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Stephan Fath
Microcontroller, Elektronik
 


s.fath@hs-mannheim.de
T 0621.292.6270
F 0621.292.6270.1
Gebäude B Raum 301

Sylvia Jentsch
Fragen zum Studium
Praktisches Studiensemester

s.jentsch@hs-mannheim.de
T 0621.292.6881 /6267
F 0621.292.6260
Gebäude B Raum 210

Dipl.-Phys. Leoni Neubauer
Mathematisch-Physikalische Grundlagen
Projekte

l.neubauer@hs-mannheim.de
T 0621.292.6267
F 0621.292.6260
Gebäude B Raum 212

Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Ulrich Spieß
Regelungstechnik



u.spiess@hs-mannheim.de
T 0621.292.6276
F –
Gebäude B Raum 104

Dipl.-Ing. Dan Cindea-Drimus
Leistungselektronik
 


d.cindea-drimus@hs-mannheim.de
T 0621.292.6275
F –
Gebäude B Raum 308

Silke Förstermann
International Students
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

s.foerstermann@hs-mannheim.de
T 0621.292.6180
F 0621.292.6260
Gebäude B Raum 210

Dr. rer. nat. Patrick Mangat
Mathematisch-Physikalische Grundlagen
Projekte

p.mangat@hs-mannheim.de
T 0621.292.6267
F 0621.292.6260
Gebäude B Raum 212

Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Hans Peter
Steuerungstechnik



h.peter@hs-mannheim.de
T 0621.292.6277
F –
Gebäude B

Carsten Stracke
Betreuung Werkstatt


c.stracke@hs-mannheim.de
T 0621.292.6895
F –
Gebäude B Raum 307